Recently Played

Recently Played
Open Modal

    About Us

    WLXO-FM

    105.5 HANK-FM

    Clarity Communications, Inc.

    401 W Main St, Suite 301.  Lexington, KY 40507
    Request Line:  (859)225-1055
    Business Line: (859) 233-1515
    Fax Line: (859) 233-1517

    Email Us: info@hankthelegend.com
    HANK-FM plays real Country music from the 70’s, 80’s, 90’s and early 2000’s.  Kentuckians were raised on Country and HANK-FM delivers the Legends the audience loves:  George Strait, Garth Brooks, Willie Nelson, Alan Jackson, George Jones, Toby Keith, Alabama, Kenny Chesney, Waylon Jennings, Shania Twain, Reba, Brooks & Dunn, Merle Haggard, Tim McGraw, Clint Black, Faith Hill, and Hank Jr. . .
    We haven’t forgotten Kentucky’s contribution either –  with Dwight Yoakam, John Conlee, Tom T. Hall, Ricky Skaggs, Keith Whitley, Patty Loveless, The Judds, Montgomery Gentry, John Michael Montgomery, Exile, Loretta Lynn and Chris Stapleton adding to our already diverse playlist.
    We’ve been serving up Country’s Greatest Hits for more than a decade.

    Crank it to H A N K !


     
    President
    Charlie Cohn  charlie@hankthelegend.com
    Programming
    Lee Reynolds leereynolds@hankthelegend.com
    Sales and Marketing
    Collie Taylor  collie@hankthelegend.com
    Colin Michael  colin@hankthelegend.com
    Tod Lanter  tod@hankthelegend.com
    Airstaff
    Jason Bailey  jason@hankthelegend.com
    Sheila Scruggs sheila@hankthelegend.com
    MistiDawn  mistidawn@hankthelegend.com
    Brad Alford brad@hankthelegend.com

    Picking up a prize?  You’ll find us on the 3rd floor of Victorian Square.

    A Clarity Communications Station

    Loading...